:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
Full-TimeAssociate professorChang Chia-Linclchang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorCharng-Cherng CHYAUccchyau@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorChi-Huang Changok1456@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorLO WAN YUwylo@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChun-Hung Chiuchchiu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorShur-Hueih Cherngshcherng@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChao Hung Kaochkao@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorWang Ju Yujuyu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorWei-Yiug Huangbeca690420@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
Part-timeAssistant professorEric Y.C. Laiericlai@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeAssistant professorLU, Yun-Shengyunsheng@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeAssistant professorLIEN HSIU-MANherb736@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeLecturerHuang Yi Fanhyifan0111@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeAssistant professorYi-Jung Kungyjkung0112@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Decorative image

cron web_use_log