:::

Faculties

:::
Full-Time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
Full-TimeProfessorLO WAN YUwylo@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChang Chia-Linclchang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorCharng-Cherng CHYAUccchyau@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChen Yehchyeah6599@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorShur-Hueih Cherngshcherng@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorChi-Huang Changok1456@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChao Hung Kaochkao@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChun-Hung Chiuchchiu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChang Hsin-Chihcindy-frank@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
兼任師資Assistant professorEric Y.C. Laiericlai@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorLIEN HSIU-MANherb736@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Associate professorMuh-Shi Linneurosurgery2005@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHuang Yi Fanhyifan0111@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorYing-Sheue Chenyschen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLin Jhih Jianlin24619623@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資ProfessorMiao-Lin Humlhuhu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Decorative image

Decorative image

cron web_use_log